Head Coaches Directory

ADMINISTRATION CONTACTS

Principal: David Franceschina 240-236-7000 David.franceschina@fcps.org
Athletic Director: Keivette Hammond 240-236-7083 Keivette.hammond@fcps.org
Assistant Athletic Director: Phil Rhodes 240-236-7185 Philip.rhodes@fcps.org
Athletic Department Secretary: Debbie Gerhart 240-236-7019 Deborah.gerhart@fcps.org
Sports Information Director/Webmaster: Brandon Brewbaker 240-236-7161 Brandon.brewbaker@fcps.org
Certified Athletic Trainer: Scott Hopson 240-236-7000 Scott.hopson@fcps.org

HEAD COACHES

Baseball: Phil Rhodes 240-236-7185 Philip.rhodes@fcps.org
Basketball – Boys: Greg Schreiber 240-236-7186 Gregory.schreiber@fcps.org
Basketball – Girls: Ashley Bush 240-446-2106 Ashley.bush@fcps.org
Bocce – Unified: John Bodnar 240-236-7025 John.bodnar@fcps.org
Cheerleading: Brittany Ferguson  bforeman2032@gmail.com
Cross Country –Boys & Girls: Frank Strakonsky 240-285-6665 strako@comast.net
Field Hockey: Jen Lacy 240-388-4209  Jennifer.Lacy@fcps.org
Football: Kevin Pirri 484-947-8610 Kevin.pirri@fcps.org
Golf – coed: Mike Cleary 301-712-7965 Michael.cleary@fcps.org
Indoor Track – Boys & Girls: Rob Dixon 240-424-1565 Robert.dixon@fcps.org
Lacrosse – Boys: Shamont Snowden 240-357-4556 Shamont.snowden@fcps.org
Lacrosse – Girls: Brandon Brewbaker 301-514-8198 Brandon.brewbaker@fcps.org
Soccer – Boys: Jarron Brooks 240-784-6442 Jarron.brooks@fcps.org
Soccer – Girls: Jose Saldivar saldivar75@gmail.com
Softball Mike Kearney Michael.Kearney@fcps.org
Swimming – Boys: Min Aung Min.Aung@fcps.org
Swimming – Girls: Becky Bostian Becky.Bostian@fcps.org
Tennis – Boys & Girls: Dolly Stewart Dollysworldoftennis@gmail.com
Tennis – Unified: Ashley Bush 240-446-2106 Ashley.bush@fcps.org
Track & Field – Boys & Girls: Rob Dixon 240-424-1565 Robert.dixon@fcps.org
Track & Field – Unified: John Bodnar 240-236-1789 John.bodnar@fcps.org
Volleyball: Gabby Enriquez 301-524-4346 Gabriela.enriquez@fcps.org
Wrestling: Michael Van Horn